My Current Favorite Blog- by Patrice Golbourne

One of the five blogs that I am following is called, CyberText Newsletter by Rhonda Bracely. This is one of my favorite blogs so far because it highlights the errors that people often make with their grammar, punctuation, spelling, etc. This blog also provides some useful tips that can be beneficial for the professional world. One recent post that was made on this blog called, ‘Conference presentation annoyances’, basically explained what not to do at a conference in regards to the person presenting to an audience. There were a lot of tips that I learned that I know will be beneficial for my career field. You should all check it out!

http://cybertext.wordpress.com/2014/09/01/conference-presentation-annoyances/

Patrice Golbourne

